Committee & Officers

[doc id=266]

CommodoreBen Morris2021
Vice CommodoreVacant
Rear CommodoreAndy Forshaw
Sailing CaptainVacant
Hon SecretaryBrian Johnson2021
Hon TreasurerSteve Kitchen
Membership SecretaryAndy Forshaw (temp)
WebmasterAndrew Roberts
Safeguarding Andrew Roberts

Constitution Excerpt:

2.3 The Officers of the Club shall be Full, Family or Honorary members of the Club and shall consist of a
Commodore, Vice Commodore, Rear Commodore, Sailing Captain, Honorary Treasurer and Honorary
Secretary. The Commodore shall hold office for two years. The other officers shall hold office for three years. With
the exception of the Commodore, all officers shall be eligible for re-election

The Committee may fill any casual vacancy until the next AGM.